Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Anita Goodesign Dealer Code:73467AX

Embroidery Club



The second Monday of every month we get together and discuss new designs and trends in embroidery.  We talk about different techniques and products like stabilizers and threads.  We have show and tell and get great ideas from everyone.

Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 0:00 am
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 0:00 am
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 0:00 am
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 at 0:00 am
Mon, May 17, 2021 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Mon, May 17, 2021 at 0:00 am
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 0:00 am
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 0:00 am